Holger Tausendfreund
Holger Tausendfreund

Area Sales Manager

Standort Düsseldorf

holger.t@belki.de

+49 (0) 2452 10651 27

+49 (0) 173 7386485

Skype: holger.t@belki.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2452 10651 29

Nils-Holger Seestädt
Nils-Holger Seestädt

Area Sales Manager

Standort Stuttgart

nils-holger.s@belki.de

+49 (0) 1522 591 28 04

Skype: nils-holger.s@belki.de
Fax: +49 (0) 2452 10651 29

Bertel Skjellerup
Bertel Skjellerup

Managing Director

bertel.s@belki.dk

+45 8750 9935

+45 2924 8131

Mona Marie Becher
Mona Marie Becher

Sales Backup / Marketing Assistant

mona.b@belki.dk

+45 8750 9934

Helle Blak Petersen
Helle Blak Petersen

Administration

helle.p@belki.dk

+45 8750 9930

Jan Lund Østergaard
Jan Lund Østergaard

Design and Product Development

jan.l@belki.dk

+45 8750 9939

Ihre Nachricht wurde gesendet

There was a problem validating the form. Please retry or contact the site administrator.

Sie müssen eine gültige Email-Adresse angeben.
Sie müssen eine Nachricht eingeben.